• Svenska
  • Norsk
  • Suomi
  • English
  • Employees

    Administration

    Sven Stenvall

    CEO/NPAM
    +46 70-184 10 01
    sven@kallaxflyg.se

    Joakim Öberg

    Head of Marketing
    +46 70-188 20 10
    jocke@kallaxflyg.se

    Linnea Stenvall

    OP/Deputy AM
    +46 70-188 20 20
    linnea@kallaxflyg.se

    Marcus Lidman

    NPSM/CMM
    marcus.lidman@kallaxflyg.se

    Mattias Pettersson

    NPTM/MM Part-145
    +46 70-645 01 43
    mattias.pettersson@kallaxflyg.se

    Jim Lindqvist

    NPCAM
    jim@kallaxflyg.se

    Trond Renå

    NPFO/CT
    trond.rena@kallaxflyg.se

    Pilots

    Adam Toolanen

    Pilot, stf FC
    adam@kallaxflyg.se

    Andreas Wållberg

    Pilot Umeå
    andreas.wallberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Andrée Arvidsson

    Pilot
    andree.arvidsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Emmy Söderlund

    Pilot

    Erik Ramnelius

    Pilot/ Basansvarig Kiruna
    erik@kallaxflyg.se

    Joel Sund

    Pilot
    joel@kallaxflyg.se

    Johannes Rajaniemi

    Pilot
    johannes.rajaniemi@kallaxlyg.se

    Jonas Högberg

    Pilot
    jonas.hogberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Kristian Helgesson

    Pilot
    kristian@kallaxflyg.se

    Mikael Juhlin

    Pilot
    mikael@kallaxflyg.se

    Patrik Nilsson

    Pilot
    patrik.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Tom Raattamaa

    Pilot
    tom.raattamaa@kallaxflyg.se

    Maintenance

    Anders Ahlkvist

    Tekniker
    anders.ahlqvist@kallaxflyg.se

    Niclas Bergqvist

    Technical Administration and Procurement
    niclas@kallaxflyg.se

    Petter Nergård

    Technician

    Sebastian Nilsson

    Technician
    sebastian.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Rikard Vallgren

    Technician
    rikard.vallgren@kallaxflyg.se

    Mats Persson

    Technician

    Finance

    Maud Nilsson

    +46 70-188 20 20
    maud.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se
    webb adress