• Svenska
  • Norsk
  • Suomi
  • English
  • Employees

    Administration

    Sven Stenvall

    CEO/ NPAM/ Accountable Manager/ Pilot
    +46 70-184 10 01
    sven@kallaxflyg.se

    Joakim Öberg

    Head of Marketing/ NPGO/ Ground Operations/ Deputy NPCT/ Crew Training/ PIlot/ FI/ FE
    +46 70-188 20 10
    jocke@kallaxflyg.se

    Linnea Stenvall

    Operations Planner/ Deputy NPAM
    +46 70-188 20 20
    linnea@kallaxflyg.se

    Marcus Lidman

    NPSM/CMM/ Safety Coordinator
    marcus.lidman@kallaxflyg.se

    Mattias Pettersson

    NPTM/MM Part-145/ Maintenance Manager
    +46 70-645 01 43
    mattias.pettersson@kallaxflyg.se

    Jim Lindqvist

    NPCAM/ Continuing Airworthiness Management
    jim@kallaxflyg.se

    Trond Renå

    NPFO/ Flight Operations/ NPCT/ Crew Training/ Pilot/ FI/ FE
    trond.rena@kallaxflyg.se

    Pilots

    Adam Toolanen

    Pilot/ Deputy NPFO/Flight Operations/ FI/ FI HESLO
    adam@kallaxflyg.se

    Andreas Wållberg

    Pilot Umeå
    andreas.wallberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Andrée Arvidsson

    Pilot
    andree.arvidsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Emmy Söderlund

    Pilot

    Erik Ramnelius

    Pilot/ Base Ops Kiruna
    erik@kallaxflyg.se

    Johannes Rajaniemi

    Pilot
    johannes.rajaniemi@kallaxlyg.se

    Kristian Helgesson

    Pilot
    kristian@kallaxflyg.se

    Mikael Juhlin

    Pilot
    mikael@kallaxflyg.se

    Patrik Nilsson

    Pilot
    patrik.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Tom Raattamaa

    Pilot
    tom.raattamaa@kallaxflyg.se

    Maintenance

    Anders Ahlkvist

    Tekniker
    anders.ahlqvist@kallaxflyg.se

    Niclas Bergqvist

    Technical Administration and Procurement
    niclas@kallaxflyg.se

    Petter Nergård

    Technician

    Sebastian Nilsson

    Technician
    sebastian.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Rikard Vallgren

    Technician
    rikard.vallgren@kallaxflyg.se

    Mats Persson

    Technician

    Finance

    Sara Landin

    Financial Administration
    +46 70-184 10 34
    sara.landin@kallaxflyg.se
    webb adress